Skip to product information
1 of 1

Intention Setting for a Meaningful New Year

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*Join The Evenings Club and get access for free*

Intentions serve as a north star when life gets busy and are the starting point of every dream. In this session, you'll discover practical tools, heartfelt insights, and actionable steps to set out a path you want to walk on.

​Immerse yourself in soothing meditation and reflective moments designed to guide you in connecting with yourself and setting meaningful intentions. Prepare to welcome the new year with purpose and clarity!

​The session is led by the talented Marina de Lima, whose classes combine breath, movement and reflection to cultivate space for harmony and transformation.

Free for members of The Evenings Club & SheFi.

Details:
📅 Date: 20th December 2023
⏰ Time: 10 am PST (LA), 1 pm EST (NY), 6 pm WET (Lisbon, UK), 7 pm CET (BCN)
📍Where: online

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)